Guest Doodler – Shannie

Posted: September 19, 2013 in Guest Doodler
Tags: , , , , , ,

THIS… is the girl who got me started on doodling and I couldn’t thank her enough EVER! She’s been doodling for a while and I always admired not only her designs but her ability to find enjoyment in something so simple. At first, I colored her designs and that was fun. But then I finished coloring everything she had and wanted more. I tried to doodle myself but hated it. Not even joking. It was trash. Worse than my grade school art. So I gave it up. Then tried again. Still trash but not quite as puke-worthy. Gave it up again. Third time was it! I’m so addicted. So thank you, thank you, thank you, Shannie!!

Doodle art by Shannie D

 

Doodle art by Shannie D

 

Doodle art by Shannie D

 

Doodle art by Shannie D

 

Doodle art by Shannie D

 

Doodle art by Shannie D

Comments
  1. shannie says:

    Thank you Heidi for always being so nice and encouraging about these doodles. You are totally rockin’ them now so I’m glad you kept trying!!!

Leave a Reply

