Time Lapse Doodle Art Video – Lashed

Posted: December 1, 2013 in Time Lapse
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I started this doodle art drawing and… kind of liked it. So I decided, even after starting the doodle, to do a time lapse video. I haven’t done one in a while because… you know… it requires effort. Please accept my apologies for a sorta half time lapse video of a not-my-best doodle drawing.

hahaha I really sold you on this one, didn’t I?

 

Later, in another post maybe, I’ll share the final image. But for now, discover it through the video.

Comments
  1. Absolutely brilliant: I sit in awe, trying to understand how you can sit there and come up with something so creative and imaginative. It’s really a beautiful skill, being able to come up with illustrative concepts like these.

  2. I love your doodles and I love you. Mom

Leave a Reply

