This Doodle Dedicated To…

Posted: January 2, 2014 in Doodle Art
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Just orbing. You know, swirling out some orbs. For all my lack of interest in outer space, I seem to be drawing a lot of outer spacey things lately.

I dedicate this doodle drawing toy husband who likes outer space just a little more than me. And I mean that literally, not sarcastically.

Okay I take it back. I dedicate this doodle drawing to my step-daughter, Sylaris. She definitely loves outer space. šŸ˜€

20140102-215316.jpg

Leave a Reply

