I’ve Been Nominated For A Local Award!

Posted: January 13, 2014 in Links
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Yay! I’m so excited. I’ve been nominated for the Best of Hartford Magazine 2014 Readers’ Poll as a local artist. If you’d like to support me by voting and you live in or around CT, I’d be oh so appreciative. You can find me under Local – Artist as Heidi Denney. You’ll  need to vote on at least 10 categories, which is why you kind of need to be local. (I give you permission to vote for me under Services – Photographer as Exclusive Image too. hee hee) Thank you so much! http://hartfordmag-survey.wehaaserver.com/survey-10-best_of_hartford_magazine_2014_readers%5C_poll.html

I’ve been nominated as Best Local Artist!!

Leave a Reply

