New Age Medly Doodle Drawing

Posted: April 6, 2014 in Doodle Art
Tags: , , , , ,

Every time I come across this doodle in my sketchpad, I stop to look at it for a minute. It feels so different from my usual doodles. It’s … sketchy. And I’m OK with that. I remember drawing it and really having to force myself to scribble in a sense. I always want perfectly clean lines. So when I see this, I have to stop and rethink things. In my head, I’m saying,  “Let it go.” And, no, I’m not singing it. Are you feeling this?

image

Comments
  1. Well come on then, finish it already. Can’t wait to see it;

Leave a Reply

