Guest Doodler – Shannie

Posted: April 15, 2014 in Guest Doodler
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

She’s my #1 inspirational artist! Thank you, Shannie, for sharing these with me so I can share them with the world. I love her style. I love that our styles are so different yet she’s the one who got me into it. And when I lose inspiration and get tired of doodling the same things over and over, I spend a week at her house, watching her doodle in her own style, and I’m ready to go again.

doodle zentangle

 

doodle zentangle

 

doodle zentangle

 

doodle zentangle

 

doodle zentangle

Comments
  1. Shannie these are awesome! You are so talented. Keep giving us more.

Leave a Reply

