“Arising Ambition” Doodle & Time Lapse

Posted: November 15, 2014 in Doodle Art, Products & Apparel, Time Lapse
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I had a rare opportunity to sit home in my PJs all day today and, of course, managed to work for a few hours and unpack boxes for another couple of hours. That’s just me. I can’t sit around all day and do nothing. Today turned out quite well. I feel rejuvenated. So enjoy the time lapse video of this spunky doodle being created.

doodle art by Heidi Denney

 

Check out these great gifts made from this doodle:

doodle art pillow

doodle art mug

doodle art shower curtain

 

Comments
  1. iwapaho says:

    I’m glad you had a day to sit around, you deserve it. The doodle is awesome!

  2. girl71282 says:

    I love your gifts, especially the coffee mug! Great job 🙂

  3. rockmelon says:

    love these phenomenal drawings of yours!

Leave a Reply

