“Peppermint Starlight” Doodle Art Time Lapse Video

Posted: January 4, 2015 in Time Lapse
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone! I just want to thank you all for sharing the love. I’ve been inundated with new followers here and on my Youtube channel. I just can’t thank you enough for your support.

I’ve been quite distracted by my new job lately (the best job ever!) so I haven’t had a plethora of direction when it comes to doodling. If there’s anything you would like to see – a tutorial for anything in particular, more videos, more prompts – let me know! Thank you!

Comments
  1. Connie says:

    You are amazing! That is all!

  2. iwapaho says:

    I really like this one. Just love your stuff.

  3. Jen says:

    Hello! I’ve missed you at the library and was hoping you were doing OK. Glad to see you back – your doodles are always wonderful. 🙂 I’ll miss your classes… but am happy you’re still online!

  4. Raven Earthflame says:

    I have doodled all my life but just down the sides of papers when on the phone or in school. About 2 years ago I found Zentangles. While looking for fills as I got more serious about doodling. I like the method and direction of tangling. But…. finding your site reminds me of were I started with the spontaneity of it all. Even though we all still have a few tricks up our selves about shading and the way we turn or draw certain lines to get a certain look. I very much enjoy just sitting down opening up my can of sharpies and just going where the mood takes me. So, thanks for reminding me where I started out. I also love your tutorials speaking of little tips and tricks.

    • Heidi Denney says:

      Thank you, Raven! I also tried zentangle and didn’t like the structure of it. I like to be more free in my doodles. As long as we each find a method that works, we can all be happy drawing. 🙂 Thank you for the compliments on my work and videos. I appreciate it! Keep doodling.

  5. timelesslady says:

    It was so relaxing to watch your doodling video. I checked it out on Youtube and did not see any ban on sharing it. I am hoping to share it on my blog tomorrow in a post about Doodling. If you rather I didn’t, please let me know. Thanks, K

  6. timelesslady says:

    Link back works perfectly…it’s how I landed back here…Have a great day. Doodle On.

Leave a Reply

