Guest Doodler – Gianna

Posted: February 28, 2015 in Guest Doodler
Tags: , , , , , , ,

My amazing sister sent these to me a few weeks ago and it has taken me forever to share them. These are… (wait for it) her very first 3 doodles… EVER! I can’t stand it. And I can’t wait to see what else she comes up with. Since she’s a card-maker, I am envisioning sparkly doodles in layers of prettily (is that a word?) cut papers and stamps. Challenge accepted, Gianna?

guest doodle artist

By Gianna

guest doodle artist

by Gianna

guest doodle artist

By Gianna

Comments
  1. Joyce says:

    WOW!!!! These are Beautiful!!!!!

  2. Connie says:

    Okay, I’m giving up entirely! Those are unbelievably good. I love them all (with the exception maybe of the little spiders on one of the mushrooms, Haha). I think she may be lying about this being her first attempt ;). Thanks for sharing. Miss you.

  3. iwapaho says:

    Gianna, these are awesome! I can see that you are just as detailed as your sister Heidi. I want to see some more. Heidi thanks for sharing. Now I have something else I can to with my three daughters, doodling.

Leave a Reply

