Children’s Self Portrait Time-Lapse Videos

Posted: March 20, 2015 in Doodle Art, Guest Doodler, Time Lapse
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The girls wanted to get in on the time-lapse video deal so I made these videos of them. Show them some love!

Kalam is 10 years old, loves to sing, draw and perform. I particularly like the freckles and the bold red background.

 

Sylaris is also 10 years old, loves to drum, draw and dance hip hop. I love the little “me” label and the fact that she penciled it our before finalizing in Sharpie.

Comments
  1. iwapaho says:

    Awesome job girls. Grandma is proud of you both.

  2. Sandra says:

    Such great self portraits. It was a pleasure to watch them both. I love the little details in each one. They look like they were fun to do. Thank you for sharing them both with us.

  3. Connie from Connecticut says:

    I am so jealous of these girls. They are both so talented, yet so different. I wish I had a small fraction of their ability. Keep encouraging them!

Leave a Reply

