My new challenge is lettering. And while this is no work of art, it’s a start. It accomplishes the lettering goal while also expressing how I feel about my lettering expertise. [grin]

Let me know what you think. Guide me in my lettering adventures.

Biker Tee on Society6 Shower Curtain on Society6 Mug on Society6 Clock on Society6 Phone cases on Society6

 

 

 

Also find it on Zazzle.com where you can get 15% off everything through this Tuesday, April 21 by using the code GIFTSJUST4HER. (This promotion is offered through Zazzle so please direct your inquiries to them.)

Bleh Men's T-shirt on ZazzleSkateboard on ZazzleMorphing Mug on ZazzleBleh flask on Zazzlebleh_womens_bella_ringer_t_shirt_white_black-rae09dfdc30624c459c7f1e184f2f428d_vjfef_512

Comments
  1. jellyandtea says:

    Really cool design! I particularly love it on the phone case.

  2. iwapaho says:

    Oh now I see the other doodles. I prefer the black on white for this one.

Leave a Reply

