New Leggings and Society6 Promo

Posted: August 6, 2015 in Products & Apparel
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yay! Crazy pants are here! I’ve been watching leggings grow in popularity on Society6.com and now I’m happy to announce I’ve posted my first pair with the very popular “Tangled” doodle.

Tangled doodled leggings

In addition to the new leggings, check out the new all over print t-shirt of my “Phoebe” doodle!

Phoebe doodle art t-shirt clothing

And take advantage of their current promo for free shipping and $5 off laptop sleeves by using this link to shop my store. Deal expires soon – August 9!

Comments
  1. iwapaho says:

    You are so talented.

Leave a Reply

