“Giggly” Doodle Art Progress Shots

Posted: August 14, 2015 in Doodle Art, Progress
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Giggly doodle art progress shot 1

Giggly doodle art progress shot 2

Giggly doodle art progress shot 3

Giggly doodle art progress shot 4

Giggly doodle art progress shot 5

Giggly doodle art progress shot 6

Giggly doodle art progress shot 7

 

 

And… dah dah dah! The final doodle art drawing that I’m calling Giggly. …which is so unlike me.

Giggly doodle art by Heidi Denney

 

And since you all only ever see me draw in super speed, I thought I’d share a piece in real time. Yeah… it’s slow. My point? Don’t rush when you’re doodling. The point is to relax, slow down (in life, not just doodling) and chill. Just. Slow. Down.

You should also know I was holding my phone camera for this one and actually drawing through my view on the phone. Don’t judge me.

Comments
  1. iwapaho says:

    Still don’t know how you do it. Such a steady hand and so creative. So precise. That’s my girl.

  2. Allison says:

    I might have to try this!

Leave a Reply

