I drew this with a Sharpie in my new Kraft paper sketchpad. When I had everything drawn except the wind at the top left, I showed it to my husband and said, “Something’s missing. What does it need?” He suggested the wind. This is why I keep him around.

stubborn doodle art by Heidi Denney

And because I got such instantaneous rave reviews from my family and friends (I love you guys), I posted it on Society6.com. Enjoy.

stubborn doodle art products by Society6

 


 

2017 weekly planner doodle art coloring book

 

Tomorrow’s the last day my 2017 Weekly Planner Doodle Art Coloring Book is on sale for $7.50. (Regular price $9.50) Stock up to gift everyone you know. That way they’ll have no excuse for missing that dinner you had planned for months. šŸ˜‰

 

Comments
  1. As I told you, I love this one. We will keep each other around because that it what families like ours do. Love you, Mom

Leave a Reply

